Staff Directory

Main phone number: 416.408.2594


Executive Director

Debra Lawson   x 222


Director of Programs and Partnerships   Lori Nikkel x 294

Project Manager- Kim Couse x246

Food Recovery Manager  Ian Gibbons x 292

Community Relations Manager  Kiera Toffelmire x 245

Program Coordinator  Jenelle Regnier-Davies x 300

Volunteer Program Manager  Ashley Ferguson x 287

Volunteer Program Coordinator Marjorie Richards x 243

Development and Programs Administrator   Gillian Chin-Sang x 225

Programs Assistant Lina Lepone xx 235

Fleet & Warehouse Supervisor  Ian MacLeod x 241

Fleet & Warehouse Manager Mickey Kuchar x 241

Operations Coordinator   Sorel China x 250

Distribution Coordinator  Tom Montag x 223


Director of Development   Jennifer Verschraegen x 231

Senior Manager, Corporate and Community Partnerships Jordan Mlynek x 242

Special Events Manager  Jennifer Chow x 240

Workplace and Community Fundraising Manager  Sandra Zadkovic x 298

Senior Development Officer, Major Gifts Debbie Kesheshian x 229

Corporate Partnerships Coordinator Eva Molina x 286

Development Officer Justine Silberstein x 249

Donor Relations Officer Shane DeMerchant x 224

Events and Campaigns Coordinator  Jessica Westwood-Smith  x 227


Director of Communications (on leave)  Tonia Krauser

Interim Director of Communications Cori MacPhee x 226

Marketing Manager  Orsolya Soos x 234

Communications Coordinator Rosemary Quinsey x 232


Director of Finance and Administration Marco Escobar x 221

Data Services Supervisor Mahima Madhava x 228

Office Administator   Lisa Rodriguez-Chong x 230

Accountant   Sue Talsma x 236

Data Entry Clerk Van Pham x 247


Lead Driver   Sami Abdurahim
Atambire Akaselsi
David Bell
Gawane Grant
Hektor Habili
Santiago Holguin
Tom Montag
Bob Ramprashad
Ed Scott
Kevin Massiah (part-time)
David Stokoe (part-time)
Matt van Elsen (part-time)