skip to content

We'd love to hear from you

Our contact details are below, or you can find a specific staff member by department.

Contact Us

Second Harvest 

120 The East Mall

Etobicoke, ON  

M8Z 5V5  

Phone: 416-408-2594   

Toll free: 833-639-2616  

Fax: 416-408-2598  

Email: email@secondharvest.ca

Hours: Monday – Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm ET 


For media inquiries, please contact Carey Suleiman at careys@secondharvest.ca, 416-625-6773.

Find a staff member

Lori Nikkel
lorin@secondharvest.ca
647-382-0159
Senior Manager, Food Rescue Operations – Mickey Kuchar, 647-390-9095
mickeyk@secondharvest.ca  

Fleet and Warehouse Supervisor – Ian MacLeod, 416-524-9589
ianm@secondharvest.ca  

Operations Coordinator – Sorel China, 647-533-9271
sorelc@secondharvest.ca   

Distribution Coordinator – Tom Montag, 437-703-7219
tomm@secondharvest.ca 
Lead Driver Ambassador – Sami Abdurahim  

Driver Ambassador – Atambire Akaselsi  

Driver Ambassador – David Bell  

Driver Ambassador – Gawane Grant  

Driver Ambassador – Hektor Habili  

Driver Ambassador – Santiago Holguin  

Driver Ambassador – Bob Ramprashad  

Driver Ambassador – Ed Scott  

Driver Ambassador – Matt Van Elsen  

Driver Ambassador – Martin Zichy  

Driver Ambassador – Corcel Rhynie 
Director of National Field Operations – Claire White, 416-522-8935  
clairew@secondharvest.ca  

Head of Operations (Western Canada) – Jennifer McGlashan, 403-463-1346  
jenniferm@secondharvest.ca  

Head of Operations (British Columbia) – Shelley Lycan, 604-340-7987 
shelleyl@secondharvest.ca  

Operations Program Coordinator (British Columbia) – Nisha Banga, 250-870-1522  
nishab@secondharvest.ca  

Head of Operations (Alberta) – Linda Murray, 408-827-7874
lindam@secondharvest.ca  

Head of Operations (Manitoba and Saskatchewan) – Theresa Ducharme, 204-583-1102  
theresad@secondharvest.ca  

Operations Program Coordinator (Manitoba and Saskatchewan) – Dawn Snook, 204-390-6735  
dawns@secondharvest.ca  

Head of Operations (Ontario) – Madison Maguire, 416-606-0984  
madisonm@secondharvest.ca

Operations Program Coordinator (Toronto) – Krish Thayalan, 416-432-9654  
krisht@secondharvest.ca  

Operations Program Coordinator (Ontario) – Emily Christie, 647-354-2384  
emilyc@secondharvest.ca  

Head of Operations (Quebec, Nunavut) – Marie-José Mastromonaco, 438-356-8457
mariejosem@secondharvest.ca  

Head of Operations (Atlantic) – Michael Hardy, 506-429-4212  
michaelh@secondharvest.ca  

Operations Program Coordinator (Newfoundland & Labrador) – Andrew Williams, 709-697-2367  
andreww@secondharvest.ca
Director of Food Procurement – Winston Rosser, 416-570-5803 
winstonr@secondharvest.ca

Senior Manager, Food Recovery – Ian Gibbons, 416-540-0473
iang@secondharvest.ca

Food Donor Coordinator – Tammy Yuen, 647-233-5477
tammyy@secondharvest.ca

Sobeys Food Rescue Coordinator – Charlotte Demeslay, 647-223-9742 
charlotted@secondharvest.ca

Loblaw Food Rescue Coordinator – Leah White (on leave)   

Food Procurement Manager – Agri-Foods – Dylan Putzel, 647-444-6377 
dylanp@secondharvest.ca

Food Procurement Manager – Foodservice – Amy Robinson, 647-613-4726  
amyr@secondharvest.ca
Director of Product Development – Veronica Summerhill, 416-570-6982  
veronicas@secondharvest.ca

National Agency Relations Manager – Daniel Collings, 416-735-3671  
danielc@secondharvest.ca

Community Success Manager – Pat Joslin, 613-217-4190 
patj@secondharvest.ca

Customer Support Coordinator – Emily Krause, 647-497-6078  
emilyk@secondharvest.ca

Customer Support Coordinator – Mina Teufack, 437-703-3645 
minat@secondharvest.ca

Customer Support Coordinator – Savanna Smith, 437-703-3774  
savannas@secondharvest.ca

Full-Stack Software Engineer – Mahdi Moradi, 416-460-4425  
Harvest Kitchens Program Manager – Norberto Cáceres, 416-579-1703  
norbertoc@secondharvest.ca
Vice President of Marketing and Communications – Carey Suleiman, 416-625-6773
careys@secondharvest.ca

Director, Digital Marketing – Andrew Haugh
andrewh@secondharvest.ca 

Senior Manager, Communications – Adam Vrankulj
adamv@secondharvest.ca

Graphic Designer – Melissa Matheson, 416-819-3347
melissam@secondharvest.ca 
Senior Project Manager – Barrington Hector 437-800-8126 
barringtonh@secondharvest.ca  

Grants Coordinator – Fiona Bowser 437-703-7201 
fionab@secondharvest.ca 
Vice President of Philanthropy – Corey Smith, 416-420-5510
coreys@secondharvest.ca  

Director of Development – Katie Bedford, 416-435-9430
katieb@secondharvest.ca  
Senior Manager, Corporate Partnerships – Kris-John Kucharik, 647-223-5553
krisjohnk@secondharvest.ca  

Corporate Partnerships Manager – Samantha O’Neill, 416-625-6774 
samanthao@secondharvest.ca  

Peer-to-Peer Fundraising Manager – Stacey Kelly, 416-475-9372 
staceyk@secondharvest.ca 
Senior Manager, Strategic Partnerships – Jessica Westwood-Smith, 416-709-7170  
jessicaws@secondharvest.ca 

Events Manager – Rachel Clasadonte, 416-659-5111  
rachelc@secondharvest.ca 
Senior Manager, Foundation Giving – Charles MacKenzie, 416-452-5909  
charlesm@secondharvest.ca  

Development Manager, Foundation Giving – Kayla Barbeau, 416-553-3127
kaylab@secondharvest.ca  

Prospect Research Associate – Zack Lehman
zackl@secondharvest.ca  
Senior Manager, Philanthropy – Natasha Bowes, 647-612-6597
natashab@secondharvest.ca

Donor Experience and Stewardship Manager – Emily Barrie, 416-806-6295 
emilyb@secondharvest.ca 
Director of Shared Data Services – Gillian Chin-Sang, 416-553-2523  
gilliancs@secondharvest.ca  

Data Coordinator – Amanda Eardley, 289-387-2568 
amandae@secondharvest.ca 

Senior Manager of Development Services – Van Pham, 647-354-1044
vanp@secondharvest.ca 
 
Development Services Coordinator – Michelle Gillooly, 647-497-6150
michelleg@secondharvest.ca  

Development Services Coordinator – Kavita Kanitkar, 437-703-3638
kavitak@secondharvest.ca
Vice President, Finance and Shared Services – Zeeshan Liaqat 416-625-6772
zeeshanl@secondharvest.ca  

Office Administrator – Agnes Palaganas, 437-703-3637
agnesp@secondharvest.ca  

Executive Assistant – Sarah Hamilton, 416-420-5037
sarahh@secondharvest.ca 

Accountant – Sue Talsma
accounting@secondharvest.ca  

Accountant – Jamie Wells, 437-703-3483
jamiew@secondharvest.ca  

Bookkeeper – Javeed Mohammad, 437-703-5543
javeedm@secondharvest.ca 
Vice President, Human Resources – Tiffany Moore, 647-526-8718
tiffanym@secondharvest.ca  

Human Resources Manager – Alex Kwiecien, 437-291-9610
alexk@secondharvest.ca 

Human Resources Coordinator – Komal Kaur, 437-703-0454 
komalk@secondharvest.ca 

Volunteer Program Manager – Amanda Crawford, 437-703-5550
amandac@secondharvest.ca

Volunteer Operations Coordinator – Adrienne Tsandelis, 437-703-3651 
adriennet@secondharvest.ca 

Volunteer Program Coordinator – Leaura Hunt, 437-747-2592 
leaurah@secondharvest.ca