skip to content

We'd love to hear from you

Our contact details are below, or you can find a specific staff member by department.

Contact Us

Second Harvest 

120 The East Mall

Etobicoke, ON  

M8Z 5V5  

Phone: 416.408.2594   

Toll free: 833.639.2616  

Fax: 416.408.2598  

Email: email@secondharvest.ca

Hours: Monday – Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm ET 


For media inquiries, please contact Adam Vrankulj at adamv@secondharvest.ca, or 416.408.2594.


For donation inquiries, please contact our Donor Stewardship Team at donate@secondharvest.ca.

Find a staff member

Lori Nikkel
lorin@secondharvest.ca
647-382-0159
Vice President of Food Rescue – Winston Rosser, 416-570-5803
winstonr@secondharvest.ca

Director of Ontario Operations – Madison Maguire, 416-606-0984
madisonm@secondharvest.ca

Director of National Field Operations – Claire White, 416-522-8935
clairew@secondharvest.ca
Senior Manager, Food Procurement & Logistics – Ian Gibbons, 416-540-0473
iang@secondharvest.ca

Senior Manager, Food Procurement – Dylan Putzel, 647-444-6377
dylanp@secondharvest.ca

Senior Manager, Retail & Foodservice – Charlotte Demeslay, 647-223-9742
charlotted@secondharvest.ca

Food Procurement Manager – Foodservice – Amy Robinson, 647-613-4726
amyr@secondharvest.ca

Loblaw Food Rescue Coordinator – Kimberley Kerr, 437-421-3125
kimberleyk@secondharvest.ca

Sobeys Food Rescue Project Coordinator – Lara Lima, 647-327-6552
laral@secondharvest.ca
Senior Manager, Ontario Operations – Daniel Collings, 416-735-3671
danielc@secondharvest.ca

Senior Manager, Food Rescue Operations – Mickey Kuchar, 647-390-9095
mickeyk@secondharvest.ca

Fleet and Warehouse Supervisor – Ian MacLeod, 416-524-9589
ianm@secondharvest.ca

Warehouse Coordinator – Cody Hicks, 416-525-2694
codyh@secondharvest.ca

Operations Coordinator – Sorel China, 647-533-9271
sorelc@secondharvest.ca

Distribution Coordinator – Tom Montag, 437-703-7219
tomm@secondharvest.ca

Food Donor Operations Manager (Ontario) – Tammy Yuen, 647-233-5477
tammyy@secondharvest.ca

Ontario Operations Coordinator (Toronto) – Paul Parillo, 647-519-7588
paulp@secondharvest.ca

Ontario Operations Coordinator – Alexa Thompson, 647-354-2384
alexat@secondharvest.ca

Lead Driver Ambassador – Sami Abdurahim

Driver Ambassador – Atambire Akaselsi

Driver Ambassador – David Bell

Driver Ambassador – Gawane Grant

Driver Ambassador – Hektor Habili

Driver Ambassador – Santiago Holguin

Driver Ambassador – Bob Ramprashad

Driver Ambassador – Ed Scott

Driver Ambassador – Matt Van Elsen

Driver Ambassador – Martin Zichy

Driver Ambassador – Ed Stokoe

Driver Ambassador – Caleb Jovin
Head of Operations, Western Canada – Jennifer McGlashan, 403-463-1346
jenniferm@secondharvest.ca

Head of Operations, British Columbia – Shelly Lycan, 604-340-7987
shellyl@secondharvest.ca

Operations Program Coordinator, British Columbia – Nisha Banga, 250-870-1522
nishab@secondharvest.ca

Head of Operations, Alberta – Linda Murray, 408-827-7874
lindam@secondharvest.ca

Head of Operations, Saskatchewan – Sara Gallagher, 639-480-4586
sarag@secondharvest.ca

Head of Operations, Manitoba – Dawn Snook, 204-390-6735
dawns@secondharvest.ca

Head of Operations (Quebec, Nunavut) – Marie-Jose Mastromonaco, 438-356-8457
mariejosem@secondharvest.ca

Head of Operations (Maritimes) – Michael Hardy, 506-429-4212

Operations Program Coordinator (Prince Edward Island) – Emily Browning
ebrowning@secondharvest.ca

Head of Operations (Newfoundland & Labrador) – Andrew Williams, 709-697-2367
andreww@secondharvest.ca
Director of Product Development – Veronica Summerhill, 416-570-6982  
veronicas@secondharvest.ca

Community Success Manager – Pat Joslin, 613-217-4190 
patj@secondharvest.ca

Customer Support Coordinator – Emily Krause, 647-497-6078  
emilyk@secondharvest.ca

Customer Support Coordinator – Mina Teufack, 437-703-3645 
minat@secondharvest.ca

Full-Stack Software Engineer – Mahdi Moradi, 416-460-4425  
Manager, Education & Training – Krish Thayalan, 416-432-9654
Director, Marketing –  Abigail St. Pierre
abigailsp@secondharvest.ca

Director, Digital Marketing – Andrew Haugh
andrewh@secondharvest.ca

Senior Manager, Communications – Adam Vrankulj
adamv@secondharvest.ca

Donor Communications Coordinator – Dina Fyxon
dinaf@secondharvest.ca

Graphic Designer – Melissa Matheson
melissam@secondharvest.ca 

Graphic Designer, Campaigns – Justin Raj
justinr@secondharvest.ca 
Senior Project Manager – Barrington Hector 437-800-8126 
barringtonh@secondharvest.ca  

Grants Coordinator – Fiona Bowser 437-703-7201 
fionab@secondharvest.ca 
Vice President of Philanthropy – Corey Smith, 416-420-5510
coreys@secondharvest.ca  

Director of Development – Katie Bedford, 416-435-9430
katieb@secondharvest.ca  
Senior Manager, Corporate Partnerships – Kris-John Kucharik, 647-223-5553
krisjohnk@secondharvest.ca  

Corporate Partnerships Manager – Samantha O’Neill, 416-625-6774 
samanthao@secondharvest.ca  

Peer-to-Peer Fundraising Manager – Stacey Kelly, 416-475-9372 
staceyk@secondharvest.ca 
Senior Manager, Strategic Partnerships – Jessica Westwood-Smith, 416-709-7170  
jessicaws@secondharvest.ca 

Events Manager – Rachel Clasadonte, 416-659-5111  
rachelc@secondharvest.ca 
Senior Manager, Foundation Giving – Charles MacKenzie, 416-452-5909  
charlesm@secondharvest.ca  

Development Manager, Foundation Giving – Kayla Barbeau, 416-553-3127
kaylab@secondharvest.ca  

Prospect Research Associate – Zack Lehman
zackl@secondharvest.ca  
Senior Manager, Philanthropy – Natasha Bowes, 647-612-6597
natashab@secondharvest.ca

Senior Manager, Donor Experience – Emily Barrie, 416-806-6295 
emilyb@secondharvest.ca

Donor Stewardship Coordinator – Madison Espie, 416-806-6295 
madisone@secondharvest.ca 
Director of Shared Data Services – Gillian Chin-Sang, 416-553-2523  
gilliancs@secondharvest.ca  

Data Coordinator – Amanda Eardley, 289-387-2568 
amandae@secondharvest.ca 

Senior Manager of Development Services – Van Pham, 647-354-1044
vanp@secondharvest.ca 
 
Development Services Coordinator – Michelle Gillooly, 647-497-6150
michelleg@secondharvest.ca  

Development Services Coordinator – Kavita Kanitkar, 437-703-3638
kavitak@secondharvest.ca
Vice President, Finance and Shared Services – Zeeshan Liaqat 416-625-6772
zeeshanl@secondharvest.ca  

Executive Assistant – Sarah Hamilton, 416-420-5037
sarahh@secondharvest.ca 

Accountant – Sue Talsma
accounting@secondharvest.ca  

Accountant – Jamie Wells, 437-703-3483
jamiew@secondharvest.ca  

Bookkeeper – Javeed Mohammad, 437-703-5543
javeedm@secondharvest.ca 
Vice President, Human Resources – Tiffany Moore, 647-526-8718
tiffanym@secondharvest.ca  

Human Resources Manager – Alex Kwiecien, 437-291-9610
alexk@secondharvest.ca 

Human Resources Coordinator – Komal Kaur, 437-703-0454 
komalk@secondharvest.ca 

Volunteer Program Manager – Amanda Crawford, 437-703-5550
amandac@secondharvest.ca

Volunteer Program Coordinator – Leaura Hunt, 437-747-2592 
leaurah@secondharvest.ca