skip to content

We'd love to hear from you

Our contact details are below, or you can find a specific staff member by department.

Contact Us

Second Harvest 

120 The East Mall

Etobicoke, ON  

M8Z 5V5  

Phone: 416-408-2594   

Toll free: 833-639-2616  

Fax: 416-408-2598  

Emailemail@secondharvest.ca

Hours: Monday – Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm ET 


For media inquiries, please contact Adam Vrankulj at adamv@secondharvest.ca.


For donation inquiries, please contact our Donor Stewardship Team at donate@secondharvest.ca.

Find a staff member

Lori Nikkel
lorin@secondharvest.ca, 647-382-0159
Vice President, Food Rescue Operations - Winston Rosser
winstonr@secondharvest.ca, 416-570-5803 
 
Director of Ontario Operations - Madison Maguire
madisonm@secondharvest.ca, 416-606-0984
 
National Operations
Head of Operations (Western Canada) - Jennifer McGlashan 
jenniferm@secondharvest.ca, 403-463-1346 
 
Head of Operations (Quebec, Nunavut, and Atlantic Canada) - Marie-Jose Mastromonaco 
mariejosem@secondharvest.ca, 438-356-8457 

Food Recovery and Partnerships
Senior Manager, Retail and Foodservice – Charlotte Demeslay
charlotted@secondharvest.ca, 647-223-9742

Senior Manager, Food Recovery – Dylan Putzel
dylanp@secondharvest.ca, 647-444-6377

Senior Manager, Food Recovery and Logistics – Ian Gibbons
iang@secondharvest.ca, 416-540-0473
Manager, Training & Education - Krish Thayalan
krisht@secondharvest.ca, 416-432-9654

Volunteer Program Senior Manager - Amanda Crawford
amandac@secondharvest.ca, 437-703-5550

Vice President, Philanthropy and Strategic Partnerships - Graham Hill
grahamh@secondharvest.ca, 416-475-5556

Corporate and Foundations
Director of Development - Katie Bedford
katieb@secondharvest.ca, 416-435-9430

Cause Marketing and Events
Director, Strategic Partnerships - Jessica Westwood-Smith
jessicaws@secondharvest.ca, 416-709-7170

Individual Donations
Senior Manager, Philanthropy - Natasha Bowes
natashab@secondharvest.ca, 647-612-6597
Vice President of Marketing & Communications - Megan Harvey
meganh@secondharvest.ca

For media inquiries, please contact Adam Vrankulj at adamv@secondharvest.ca.

Chief Financial & Operating Officer - Zeeshan Liaqat
zeeshanl@secondharvest.ca, 416-625-6772
Vice President of People Operations - Amy Westerhof
amyw@secondharvest.ca